Search
Contact Us
View Cart
2. 
Workshops & Classes
 
 

ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business




Online Registration is Closed
Bead&Button Show 2015 - Join us in Milwaukee, Wisconsin at the WISCONSIN Center for the largest bead show in the world!
CLASSES AND WORKSHOP DATES:

Wednesday, May 27 Saturday, May 30: Camps Daytime classes and evening studio time
Friday May, 29 Saturday, May 30: Preludes Our kick off to the Show week
Saturday, May 30 Tuesday, June 2: Master Classes, Fundamentals in Techniques, Workshops, and Moonlight Sonata sessions
Wednesday, June 3 Monday, June 8: General education classes and Encore classes


SHOW REGISTRATION HOURS AT THE HYATT HOTEL (2ND FLOOR):

Friday, May 29: 7:00 a.m. 9:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 30: 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 31: 7:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 1: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

SHOW REGISTRATION HOURS AT THE WISCONSIN CENTER (3RD FLOOR)

Tuesday, June 2: 4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3: 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 4: 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 5: 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 7: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

SHOPPING HOURS FOR THE ARTISAN JEWELRY MARKETPLACE

Friday, June 5: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 6: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. .
Sunday, June 7: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. .

Learn more about the Bead&Jewelry Marketplace.

For further information, please call: 1-800-554-0197.